Local Governing Body

Liz Powell: Chair of Governors

Father Andrew: Foundation Governor

Christopher Ingamells: Parent Governor

SEND Link Governor

Hayley Essen: Foundation Governor

Robert Hicklin: Vice Chair

Safeguarding – Equality

Nigel Pearce: Foundation Governor

Safeguarding – Equality


I am text block. Click edit button to change this text. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.